Founded in 1884

Court Schedule

Cuba Municipal Court

Located at:

602 South Franklin Ave,

Cuba MO 65453

Mailing Address:

P.0. Box 292,

Cuba MO 65453

Phone: 573-8850854

Fax: 573-885-1449

 

 

 

 

2019
Court Schedule (6:00 pm)

 

Wednesday, January 09 Wednesday, July 24
Wednesday, January 23
Wednesday, February 13 Wednesday, August 14
Wednesday, February 27 Wednesday, August 28
Wednesday, March 13 Wednesday, September 11
Wednesday, March 27 Wednesday, September 25
Wednesday, April 10 Wednesday, October 09
Wednesday, April 24 Wednesday, October 23
Wednesday, May 08 Wednesday, November 13
Wednesday, June 12 Wednesday, December 11
Wednesday, June 26

Comments are closed.