Founded in 1857

Court Schedule

Cuba Municipal Court

Located at:

602 South Franklin Ave,

Cuba MO 65453

Mailing Address:

P.0. Box 292,

Cuba MO 65453

Phone: 573-8850854

Fax: 573-885-1449

 

 

Cuba Municipal Court

Judge, Kara L. Wacker              Court Clerk, Melissa C. Brown
2023
Court Schedule (6:00 pm)

Wednesday, January 11 Wednesday, July 26
Wednesday, January 25
Wednesday, February 08 Wednesday, August 09
Wednesday, February 22 Wednesday, August 23
Wednesday, March 08 Wednesday, September 13
Wednesday, March 22 Wednesday, September 27
Wednesday, April 12 Wednesday, October 11
Wednesday, April 26 Wednesday, October 25
Wednesday, May 10 Wednesday, November 08
Wednesday, December 13
Wednesday, June 14
Wednesday, June 28

Comments are closed.