Founded in 1857

Court Schedule

Cuba Municipal Court

Located at:

602 South Franklin Ave,

Cuba MO 65453

Mailing Address:

P.0. Box 292,

Cuba MO 65453

Phone: 573-8850854

Fax: 573-885-1449

 

 

 

Last Court date for 2019 is Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM

2020
Court Schedule (6:00 pm)

Wednesday, January 08 Wednesday, July 22
Wednesday, January 22
Wednesday, February 12 Wednesday, August 12
Wednesday, February 26 Wednesday, August 26
Wednesday, March 11 Wednesday, September 09
Wednesday, March 25 Wednesday, September 23
Wednesday, April 08 Wednesday, October 14
Wednesday, April 22 Wednesday, October 28
Wednesday, May 13 Wednesday, November 11
Wednesday, June 10 Wednesday, December 09
Wednesday, June 24

 

 

 

Comments are closed.